The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

Austin Mortgage Bankers Association

2024 Board of Directors


Angela Bujnoch

2024 President

Essent Guaranty - www.essent.us

512-569-7863 / angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Kate Couture

2024 Vice President

LoanPeople, LLC - www.loanpeople.com

512-864-5098 / Kate.couture@loanpeople.com



Kendra Eakins

2024 Treasurer

Newfie LendingI-www.newfi.com

512-782-8177 / keakins@newfi.com



Michelle Bubela

2024 Secretary

RBank – www.RBank.com

361-308-0727 / mbubela@r.bank


Michelle Goldberg

2023 Past President & 2024 Board Member

Stronghill Capital - www.stronghill.com

512-289-4328 / michelle@stronghill.com



Jim Sikes

2024 Board Member

Highlands Residential Mortgage - www.highlandsmortgage.com

512-965-0157 / jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com



Hayley Duhon

2024 Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance - https://mortgage.archgroup.com

713-553-5035 / hduhon@archmi.com


Rachelle Rowan

2024 Board Member

Black|Mann & Graham - www.bmandg.com

512-657-6013 / rrowan@bmandg.com



John McCully

2024 Board Member

Flagstar Bank - www.tpo.flagstar.com

512-657-5401 / John.mccully@flagstar.com


Jill Love

2024 Board Member

Guild Mortgage - www.guildmortgage.com

512-983-8641 / Jill.love@guildmortgage.net



Jessica Bovee-Bradford

2024 Board Member

Arc Home Loan - www.archomeloans.com

512-897-5813 / jbradford@archomeloans.com



Beverly Kerbow

2024 Board Member

National Mortgage Insurance Co. - www.nationalmi.com

512-663-3579 / Beverly.Kerbow@nationalmi.com



Joshua Rhodes

2024 Board Member

DHI Mortgage - www.dhimortgage.com/joshua-rhodes

210-426-0015 / jmrhodes@dhimortgage.com0727 / mbubela@r.bank



Stacey Maisano

2024 Board Member

Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP – mortgagelaw.com

713-539-1948 / Stacey.Maisano@mortgagelaw.com



Robin Hart

2024 Board Member

Primis Mortgage – www.loanswithhart.com

512-736-6464 / hartmortgageteam@gmail.com


Joe Thompson

2024 Board Member

PrimeLending – www.primelending.com

512-582-7246 / jthompson@primelending.com


Dayna McElreath

2024 Board Member

Simmons Bank - www.simmonsbank.com

 512-496-6576 / dayna.mcelreath@simmonsbank.com



Terry Counsel

2024 Board Member

Amplify Credit Union - www.goamplify.com

512-784-0710 / tcouncil@goamplify.com







 

 




       






Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software