The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

Austin Mortgage Bankers Association

2023 Board of Directors



Michelle Goldberg

2023 President

512-289-4328 / michellemortgage2304@gmail.com



Angela Bujnoch

2023 Vice President

Essent Guaranty - www.essent.us

512-569-7863 / angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Jim Sikes

2022 Past President

Highlands Residential Mortgage - www.highlandsmortgage.com

512-965-0157 / jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com



Kate Couture

2023 Treasurer

LoanPeople, LLC - www.loanpeople.com

512-864-5098 / Kate.couture@loanpeople.com



Kendra Eakins

2023 Secretary 

Newfi Wholesale - https://newfiwholesale.com/

512-782-8177 / keakins@newfi.com



Hayley Duhon

2023 Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance - https://mortgage.archgroup.com

713-553-5035 / hduhon@archmi.com



Rachelle Rowan

2023 Board Member

Black|Mann & Graham - www.bmandg.com

512-657-6013 / rrowan@bmandg.com



John McCully

2023 Board Member

Flagstar Bank - www.tpo.flagstar.com

512-657-5401 / John.mccully@flagstar.com



Jill Love

2023 Board Member

Guild Mortgage - www.guildmortgage.com

512-983-8641 / Jill.love@guildmortgage.net



Jessica Bovee-Bradford

2023 Board Member

Arc Home Loan - www.archomeloans.com

512-897-5813 / jbradford@archomeloans.com



Beverly Kerbow

2023 Board Member

National Mortgage Insurance Co. - www.nationalmi.com

512-663-3579 / Beverly.Kerbow@nationalmi.com



Michelle Bubela

2023 Board Member

RBank – www.RBank.com

361-308-0727 / mbubela@r.bank



Joshua Rhodes

2023 Board Member

DHI Mortgage - www.dhimortgage.com/joshua-rhodes

210-426-0015 / jmrhodes@dhimortgage.com


Stacey Maisano

2023 Board Member

Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP – mortgagelaw.com

713-539-1948 / Stacey.Maisano@mortgagelaw.com

 

 

Robin Hart

2023 Board Member

Primis Mortgage – www.loanswithhart.com

512-736-6464 / hartmortgageteam@gmail.com



Joe Thompson

2023 Board Member

PrimeLending – www.primelending.com

512-582-7246 / jthompson@primelending.com


       






Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software