The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

Austin Mortgage Bankers Association

2022 Board of Directors


Jim Sikes

2022 President

Highlands Residential Mortgage - www.highlandsmortgage.com

512-965-0157 / jsikes@highlandsmortgage.com



Michelle Goldberg

2022 Vice-President

Sterns Lending- www.sterns.com

512-289-4328 / michellemortgage@yahoo.com


Mike Carroll 

2022 Board Member

2021 Past President

MGIC - www.mgic.com

512-934-8821 / michael_carroll@mgic.com



Natalie Penland

2022 Executive Advisor

2020 Past President

Legacy Mutual Mortgage - www.legacymutual.com

512-694-4100 / Natalie.Penland@legacymutual.com


Angela Bujnoch

2022 Treasurer

Essent Guaranty - www.essent.us

512-569-7863 / angela.bujnoch@essent.us



Kate Couture

2022 Secretary

LoanPeople, LLC - www.loanpeople.com

512-864-5098 / Kate.couture@loanpeople.com



Christina Isaac

2021 Board Member

North American Title Company - www.nat.com

512-497-7306 / cisaac@nat.com



Hayley Duhon

2022 Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance - https://mortgage.archgroup.com

713-553-5035 / hduhon@archmi.com



Rachelle Rowan

2022 Board Member

Black|Mann & Graham - www.bmandg.com

512-657-6013 / rrowan@bmandg.com



John McCully

2022 Board Member

Flagstar Bank - www.tpo.flagstar.com

512-657-5401 / John.mccully@flagstar.com


    

Steve Builta

2022 Board Member

2007 President

American Bank of Commerce - www.theabcbank.com

512-750-3731 / sbuilta@askinfinity.com



Kendra Eakins

2022 Board Member

Amplify Credit Union - www.goamplify.com

512-904-2484 / keakins@goamplify.com


Jill Love

2022 Board Member

Guild Mortgage - www.guildmortgage.com

512-983-8641 / Jill.love@guildmortgage.net



Jessica Bovee-Bradford

2022 Board Member

Arc Home Loan - www.archomeloans.com

512-897-5813 / jbradford@archomeloans.com



Mimi Paxson

2022 Board Member

Polunksy Beitel Green - www.mortgagelaw.com

214-280-8088 / mimi.paxson@mortgagelaw.com



Beverly Kerbow

2022 Board Member

National Mortgage Insurance Co. - www.nationalmi.com

512-663-3579 / Beverly.Kerbow@nationalmi.com



   




       






Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software