The AMBA provides networking opportunities, social events, educational programs, and industry updates for mortgage professionals in Austin and surrounding areas.

2022 Committees & Chairs

COMMITTEE CHAIR & Members

Golf Tournament Mike  Carroll, Jr.  - michael_carroll@mgic.com                              

Top Golf Mixer Rachelle Rowan - rrowan@bmandg.com, Jill Love - jill.love@guildmortgage.net

Holiday Event Hayley Duhon - hduhon@archmi.com, Mimi Paxson - mimi.paxson@mortgagelaw.com,

Kate Couture - Kate.Couture@loanpeople.com, Jessica Bradford - jbradford@archhomeloans.com

Membership Steve Builta - steve@stevebuilta.com, Beverly Kerbow - Beverly.kerbow@nationalmi.com,

Jill Love - jill.love@guildmortgage.net

Advocacy/Service Jessica Bradford - jbradford@archhomeloans.com,  Kendra Eakins - keakins@goamplify.com

IT John McCully - John@JohnMcCully.com

Publicity Kendra Eakins, Natalie Penland, Angela Bujnoch



Address: P.O. Box 27313 | Austin, TX 78755-2313
Copyright Austin Mortgage Bankers Association 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software